Get in Touch   /  Contact us +97165659870

TERM EXAM TIME TABLE

TERM EXAM TIME TABLE

 

3rd term assessment Schedule 2019 - 2020

Grade 1-5 

Grade 6-12 

Timing   

 Tuesday 16 June

Wednesday 17 June 

Thursday 18 June 

June 21, 2020 Sunday,

June 22, 2020 Monday,

June 23, 2020 Tuesday,

June 24, 2020 Wednesday,

June 25, 2020 Thursday,

June 28, 2020 Sunday,

June 29, 2020 Monday,

Timetable KG ASSESSMENTS

KG 1A   -    KG1B   -   KG2A    -   KG2B

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

2nd term 2019  /  2020 

2nd Term Assessment Time Table   (2019 - 2020)  Grade 1  -  5 

2nd Term Assessment Time Table   (2019 - 2020)  Grade 6  - 12 

 

-----------------------------------------------------

1st Term Examination Time Table   (2019 - 2020)

Exam Schedule gr 1 to 5, 2019-2020

Exam Schedule gr 6 to 12, 2019-2020

 

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 Exam Memo  2018-2019 Download or  view  

 

3rd  Term     Time Table (2018-2019) )                   KG 

 

2nd Term  Time Table (2018-2019) ) 

 

 

1st  Exam time table